The algorithm doesn't work.
Receipts will be processed after the algorithm is launched.
Registration is closed.
The most likely reason is scheduled maintenance or a server restart.
If you sent funds to the wallet, and the server shows this status, your funds will not be lost anywhere and will be played in the next lottery, or returned if it is not technically possible to carry out the next lottery for any reason.